TheDikTatorTot's Customs & Projects

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

TheDikTatorTot

Just a little freaky
Reaction score
I hope this is okay to make, but I wanted to make a spot for all my custom projects going forward so I don't have to make multiple posts and can keep it all in one spot.

There are none that are in active creation just yet as I am new to collecting and am building up some pieces that I want to get customized first, but I do make mockups of my projects so I will post those here (and some image placeholders) and then when the pieces are being worked on or finished, I'll put updates here too. I already have a list of customs that I'm making that I share with my S/O, but I like talking about my ideas, so if there is anything here you see that you would like to talk about, please feel free too. I love nerd talking.

This isn't all of them, but I figure I can list more later.

Iron Man Mark L85 "Rudolph"
IMG_1753.PNG

Story: Instead of being taken to Asgard by Thor, Loki is instead kept on the Raft instead. After a year of imprisonment in the Raft, Loki is taken out in order to assist with the battle against Maliketh. Proving himself to be more than beneficial, Loki is put on a temporary work release to the Avengers, leading him to first make a working relationship with them before finding himself as friends of a few of them. His friendship with Stark leads him to gaining his own suit, courtesy of Stark himself.
Companion Figure: Casual dress Tony Stark (Smiling Expression)
Diorama: Tony's Malibu Workshop

Employee Of The Month: Sylvie
loki-season-2-sophia-di-martino-sylvie-mcdonalds-1014x570.jpg

Story: Once the timelines are stabilized, Sylvie goes back to her preferred timeline and continues to work at McDonalds.
Companion Figure: Canon TVA Loki
Diorama: 70's McDonalds Interior

The Grandmaster's Pet