finally got a ht predator!!!!!!!!

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

lt0778

Super Freak
Reaction score
I'm new to ht collecting, so kinda excited that i finally got a predator it's from the first movie with Arnold as dutch. I can't see myself collecting anything else unless it's a 1/6 figure. I've got lots of 7inch figures to unload now so I can feed the addiction. :chew

Congrats, dude ans welcome to the show! HT Predators are amazing and now that you have the 1/6 bug, it will be hard to shake. Look forward to seeing your collection grow!

I'm new to ht collecting, so kinda excited that i finally got a predator it's from the first movie with Arnold as dutch. I can't see myself collecting anything else unless it's a 1/6 figure. I've got lots of 7inch figures to unload now so I can feed the addiction. :chew

It starts with P1... then you'll want to at least have the Preds from the first two movies... then you'll realize there's just no end. HT Preds rock. Congrats, dood:rotfl!

You sound like me when I bought my Scar years ago...after that I sold all of my McFarlane crap and bought the Celtic. It was sooooo worth it.

Yup, you have advanced to level 2 next will be Cinemaquette and 1:1 collecting. And yes, there is no ending you'll see more cool things and want it. :duhBut totally awesome hobby enjoy the ride.:chew

Once i get it next week i will try to post up pics, i just got it off evil bay. So it's being shipped on monday, hope to have it by the weekend. I can't wait!

:welcome