Miley Cyrus' career takes another hit

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

The Mike

In the Pixels
Reaction score
On Saturday, the big news was that some guy claimed to have hacked into the email of Miley Cyrus, and as proof he posted thee candid pictures that some might consider racy. The hacker guy also claims to have read an email in which Miley detailed her sexual exploits with Nick Jonas of the Jonas Bothers. Which is noteworthy because they both claim to still be virgins, a tiny fact somehwta important to thier devout Christian image. The hacker guy goes on to say he even has a few naked Miley pictures that he is currently trying to sell. If you're interested in buying these, contact Captain Makebelieve at NeverGonnaHappen.com, c/o the Gum Drop Pony. Because it's not gonna happen. I'm not a lawyer, but I'm pretty certain you're not allowed to buy and sell stolen naked pictures of 15 year olds.

The interesting thing is after the Vanity Fair debacle you'd think she'd be sure to get rid of everything and anything that could further throw another wrench in her career but apparently not. Vanessa Hudgens another Disney Teen Star had her own nude issue a while back and seems to be recovered without too much fanfare from the House of Mouse which usually is pretty conservative about these things until Hudgens' issue. One must note that even the detailing that Hudgens was only 17 in those photos didn't stop them from circulating around the net and tabloids...